fbpx

Geschäftsleitung

Buchhaltung

Diana Strasser

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 14
Email: d.strasser@lkt-thiele.com

Controlling / Lagerhaltung

Alexander Schwarz

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 20
Email: a.schwarz@lkt-thiele.com

Disposition National

Michael Herrmann
Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 11
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 858 00 89
Email: m.herrmann@lkt-thiele.com

Christin Heilmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 24
Email: c.heilmann@lkt-thiele.com

Disposition International

Aleksandra Grabowska

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 21
Email: a.grabowska@lkt-thiele.com

Toni Glauer

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 27
Email: t.glauer@lkt-thiele.com

Lager

Matthias Grün

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 188 00 905
Email: lager@lkt-thiele.com

Dispo Charter

Daniel Schumann

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 23
Email: d.schumann@lkt-thiele.com

Disposition International Wiebelsheim

Lademittel

Nicole Marko

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 29
Email: n.marko@lkt-thiele.com

Backoffice

Ida Margraf

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 22
Email: i.margraf@lkt-thiele.com

Abrechnung

Katrin Röse

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342-28
Email: k.roese@lkt-thiele.com

Junior Marketing Manager

Alexander Gauert

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 19
Email: a.gauert@lkt-thiele.com

Aus- und Weiterbildung

Martina Matschuck

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 0
Email: m.matschuck@lkt-thiele.com

>