Geschäftsleitung

Stephan Voigt

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 13
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 858 00 88
Email: voigt@lkt-thiele.com

Buchhaltung

Diana Strasser

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 14
Email: d.strasser@lkt-thiele.com

Kundenservice

Alexander Schwarz
Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 20
Email: a.schwarz@lkt-thiele.com

Disposition National

Disposition International

Rainer Marquardt

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 18
Email: r.marquardt@lkt-thiele.com

Aleksandra Grabowska

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342-21
Email: a.grabowska@lkt-thiele.com

Lager

Christian Mühle

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 188 00 904
Email: lager@lkt-thiele.com

Matthias Grün

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 188 009 05
Email: lager@lkt-thiele.com

Disposition International Wiebelsheim

Dispo Charter

Daniel Schumann

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 23
Email: d.schumann@lkt-thiele.com

Lademittel

Nicole Schmid
Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 28
Email: n.schmid@lkt-thiele.com

Vertriebsinnendienst

Ida Margraf

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 22
Email: i.margraf@lkt-thiele.com

Abrechnung

Katrin Röse

Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342-28
Email: k.roese@lkt-thiele.com

Auszubildender

Alexander Gauert
Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 29
Email: a.gauert@lkt-thiele.com

Aus- und Weiterbildung

Martina Matschuck
Telefon: +49 (0) 361 65342 0
Email: m.matschuck@lkt-thiele.com